BUY ORIGINALS

& PRINTS VIA:

 

ARTIST ONLINE SHOP 

 

SAATCHI ART

#Esposito on Instagram (click the button below).......

Instagram

SHARE THIS SITE

WITH YOUR FRIENDS 

Affordable Art

I've been asking myself, if I am a credible artist then will any affordable art that I produce take away from the much larger scale pieces. I enjoy making art of any size but I just tend to veer more towards the larger scale end.

 

Whilst recently producing a batch of small scale abstract works I decided that actually those pieces do not distract or take anything away from my major works. Smaller works can be just as time consuming to produce and technically tricky. I also enjoyed having the opportunity to focus my design mind. I am very excited that Debut Contemporary will be selling some of my smaller scale works alongside some of my major works, as part of their upcoming pop-up shop.

 

Make your way down to the Debut Contemporary gallery, Notting Hill this Thursday evening for the launch night which will include work produced by myself and many other talented Debut artists, plus nibbles and drinks!!

 

Charlotte Esposito

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Charlotte Esposito (Saturday, 10 November 2012 15:57)

    I will not be at this event myself unfortunately but the Debut curators are a lovely bunch!